Spoiler protection unnecessary
planned
Formula 1 Dashboard
updated the status to
planned
This dialog is here to prevent spoilers for users who missed the session and want to use Live Timing in replay mode. Replays are generally available 20–30 minutes after a session.
I can add a “Don’t show this again” checkbox if you find the dialog unnecessary.